Faculty & Staff

Kinesiology

Kinesiology Faculty


Dr. Donald Melrose

Dr. Don Melrose
Professor & Department Chair

361-825-2811
don.melrose@tamucc.edu


Ms. Sayuri Hiraishi

Ms. Sayuri Abe-Hiraishi
Clinical Assistant Professor/Athletic Training Clinical Education Coordinator

361-825-2207
sayuri.abe@tamucc.edu


Dr. Toyin Ajisafe

Dr. Toyin Ajisafe
Assistant Professor

361-825-3834
toyin.ajisafe@tamucc.edu


Dr. Mikaela Boham

Dr. Mikaela Boham
Assistant Professor & Athletic Training Program Director

361-825-2169
mikaela.boham@tamucc.edu



Dr. Liana Davis

Dr. Liana Davis
Assistant Professor

361-825-2670
liana.davis@tamucc.edu


Dr. Misty Kesterson

Dr. Misty Kesterson
Clinical Associate Professor  

361-825-3299
misty.kesterson@tamucc.edu


Dr. Jeffrey Levine

Dr. Jeffrey Levine
Assistant Professor  

361-825-3722
jeffrey.levine@tamucc.edu


 

Dr. Daniel Newmire
Assistant Professor  

361-825-3693
daniel.newmire@tamucc.edu


Dr. Lon Seiger

Dr. Lon Seiger
Professor  

361-825-2748
lon.seiger@tamucc.edu


Dr. Frank Spaniol

Dr. Frank Spaniol
Professor


361-825-3924
frank.spaniol@tamucc.edu  


Dr. Heather Webb

Dr. Heather Webb
Associate Professor

361-825-3749
heather.webb@tamucc.edu


Kinesiology Staff


Liz Perez

Ms. Liz Perez
Administrative Associate


361-825-6072
elizabeth.perez@tamucc.edu