Headline for Featured Item #1
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi - Discover Your Island

Our Faculty & Staff

Department of Kinesiology


KINESIOLOGY FACULTY


Ric Ricard
Dr. Richard Ricard
Professor & Department Chair


361-825-3725
richard.ricard@tamucc.edu

Toyin Ajisafe
Dr. Toyin Ajisafe
Assistant Professor
Specialization: Biomechanics

361-825-3834
toyin.ajisafe@tamucc.edu

Mikaela Boham
Dr. Mikaela Boham
Assistant Professor & Athletic Training Director
Specialization: Exercise and Sport Science

361-825-2169
mikaela.boham@tamucc.edu

Randy Bonnette
Dr. Randy Bonnette
Professor
Specialization: Special Populations, Professional Field Experience

361-825-3317
randy.bonnette@tamucc.edu

Jerry Hilker
Mr. Jerry Hilker
Instructor / Assistant Athletic Trainer
Specialization: Athletic Training

361-825-2035
jerry.hilker@tamucc.edu

Sayuri Hiraishi
Sayuri Hiraishi
Clinical Assistant Professor/Athletic Training Clinical Education Coordinator

Island Hall 179G
361-825-2207
sayuri.hiraishi@tamucc.edu

Misty Kesterson
Dr. Misty Kesterson
Assistant Professor


361-825-3299
misty.kesterson@tamucc.edu

Don Melrose
Dr. Don Melrose
Associate Professor
Specialization: Exercise Physiology & Psychology of Sport

361-825-2811
don.melrose@tamucc.edu

Lon Seiger
Dr. Lon Seiger
Professor
Specialization: Outdoor Adventure

361-825-2748
lon.seiger@tamucc.edu

Frank Spaniol
Dr. Frank Spaniol
Professor
Specialization: Kinesiology & Exercise Science

361-825-3924
frank.spaniol@tamucc.edu

Heather Webb
Dr. Heather Webb
Associate Professor
Specialization: Exercise and Sport Science

361-825-3749
heather.webb@tamucc.edu

Liana Webster
Dr. Liana Webster
Assistant Professor
Specialization: Pedagogy

361-825-2670
liana.webster@tamucc.edu

KINESIOLOGY STAFF


Liz Perez
Ms. Liz Perez
Administrative Assistant
Department of Kinesiology

361-825-6072
elizabeth.perez@tamucc.edu